top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

can i be good to you?



This maybe be my first time introducing you guys but it won't be the last. Yesterday Ambré decided to bless the masses with a new song entitled "Goody Goody". Listen my wig came off when i heard the Aaliyah sample , I think Frankie Lymon's version of Goody Goody and then the vocals were a1-000. She really makes feel good music! Her voice is equivalent to the glaze on Krispy Kreme doughnuts lol. I will not lie to y'all, I just can't. I've literally been riding around all day listening to this (while occasionally bumping some of The Internet). This song makes me want to find a bae lmao. I've been a fan since her debut project "Wanderlust" and I'm extremely excited to see what's next for her! Check out "Goody Goody" below.

bottom of page