top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

fresh lemonade restocked

What's up y'all, it's Shavon!! Okay, I've been M.I.A for a little while now, but I'm BACK.. And guess who else is back? From Bessemer, Alabama.. Hottest in the Rap game.. Gucci Mane himself!! Yeeeeess! He's back and is about to reclaim his spot on the throne.. with a new fit and a new appearance.

Oh, he's about to be bussin! After being in the hell hole for 3 years for assault charges…. Awwww man! You know he's about to come back fresh as ever! Social Media went craaaaazzy the day he was announced free! Everybody was lip syncing to his songs on snapchat, riding with the top and windows down with Gucci BLASTING, Twitter was LIT as ever!!

It was like another holiday for the Mane and all of his fans. I bet you $1,000, most people have never heard ONE Gucci Mane song and has never realized his relevance, before his freedom came into existence. I'm telling you, Gucci made some coinz THAT day.. Oh wait! Did you guys also notice his weight lost???

Coming back soaring like an eagle. I'm just ready for this new album release and future concert!! He's about to make Birmingham LIT!!! It's his hometown so you KNOW the Lemonade man gotta show us some love! From "Gucci Bandana" to "Lemonade" to "Freaky Girl" and he’s released a NEW single out Featuring Qwote labeled "Madonna"!!! Go cop, go buy, go support. I swear the song is LIT. (Insert)

Let's hope our dude doesn't go back into the cave. Most importantly he's back so that's all that matters!!

Thank you guys for tuning into my article. More love, more artist, and more articles coming soon. My name is Shavon Ross, and I approve this message.

 

 

bottom of page