top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

2090s

 

I AM LATE. I feel like a horrible fan. As much as I have anticipated the arrival of this project, I’m just now getting a chance to write my review! I believe I have talked about Ambre here on the site before. But if I have not, Ambre is an amazing artist from the 504. I first gained knowledge of her from her song she did about kehlani, fast forward sometime, around last April she dropped her debut project “Wanderlust” which is still a personal fave. Since then she’s dropped songs here and there that have been nothing short of fantabulous. Ambre revealed that she was working on a new project by the name of 2090s, which I was completely stoked for! Rewind back to April 28th I believe, which is the day it dropped. L-I-sten. 2090s is so freaking bomb. The samples, the vocals, the content, everything is A1, not that I expected any less. Ambre’s style is so different and she is really in a box of her own because I can compare her to anyone else. She constantly delivers dreamy, but rich vocals that just graces any song she’s a part of. The improvement from this project to her last is outstanding. I’m just so glad that I’m in a position to have watched her grow from the beginning of her career because it only gets better from here. Check out 2090s below or stream it on our Music page.

 

bottom of page