top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Extra, Extra. Read dis.

Hello everyone, it's Brianna Nykohl. This month is Sexual Assault Awareness Month and we are running a campaign called #OutOfServiceWhenLit to help raise awareness. I am not a victim of SA but my sister is and I've met many women who have shared their stories with me. Sexual Assault has always been a subject that I felt was not taken seriously and always placed the shame on the victim. So with that being said, I am selling shirts for $15 and a portion of the proceeds will go to our charity of choice. If you would like to donate instead of buying a shirt you can do so below. Thank you so much for the support.


bottom of page