top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Intro to TOADH:


You fucking suck. What are your insecurities telling you today? Why can't you focus? Why can't you be ordinary? You fucking suck! Where did all the time go? Why are you procrastinating?


Hey I'm an up and coming rapper. I've always been musically incline every since I was in middle school I play no instruments, I don't make beats, I don't know how to sing, but I know one thing about myself even if I don't know who I am yet. I'm a writer, I'm a poet, I'm a rapper. I chose to write this column black face because I don't won't people to know about me in this way before they know my talents and my music on a broader scale from Sound-cloud. I battle different series of depression I'm a drug attic I always fall weak to weed pills and alcohol. I'm always under the influence but now your under the influence of me. You don't suck, you are paying your dues. I had to realize a career is a different life in your life (you'll understand that when you understand me). So put the struggle into the art we as artist have to realize "some days are worth more than a lifetime" and those days are when the art is being made for the fans to enjoy. So until next time remember freedom of speech ain't free if you don't use it, in the long run your mind pays that eternal fee.

bottom of page